Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


2013-2014 Board of Directors

Shawn Kruggel
President / Chair

Robbie Edwards
Vice President / Co-chair

Dan Van Buskirk
Vice President / Treasurer

Erica Holeman
Vice President / Treasurer
Tulsa Zoo

Ruth Mudroch
Director of Programs & Events
Ackerman McQueen

Kevin Naifeh
Director of Membership

Cole Cunningham
Director of Digital Media
SAPIEN Brand Experience

Brian Cooper
Block Party Chair
Acrobat Ant

Bhadri Verduzco
Block Party Chair

Sarah Neal
Director of Marketing
& Communications

Tulsa People

KariAnn Molloy
Director of Media
Relations and PR

Graphic Artist / Marketing
Tulsa Federal Credit Union

Katy Livingston
Director of Design
& Publications


Crystal Walters
Social Media Strategist

Paul Woodard
Graphex Chair

Trueson Daugherty
Shop Talk Chair

Sean Ball
Event Photographer

Alex Horner
RSU Student Representative
SAPIEN Brand Experience

Cameron Still
TU Student Representative

Hailey Higgs
TU Student Representative

Roger Albert

Aaron Luck
Luck Brand Design

Harrison Parks